House Bill No. 5985

An Act Creating One (1) Additional Branch of the Regional Trial Court in the Seventh Judicial Region to be Stationed at the Municipality of Larena, Province of Siquijor, Further Amending for the Purpose Batas Pambansa Blg. 129, Otherwise Known as "The Judiciary Reorganization Act of 1980," as Amended, and Appropriating Funds Therefore Creating RTC Branch